Translate

Saturday, November 29, 2008

Fear not O land.


Joel Ch 3v16: The Lord also will roar from Zion, And utter His voice from Jerusalem; The heavens and earth will shake; But the Lord will be a shelter for His people, And the strength of the children of Israel.

Immanuel

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh



Gold- traditionally the metal of Royalty (Jesus' kingship). Frankincense- an aromatic bark, whose smoke was thought to reach the gates of Heaven(His oneness with God). Myrrh- an unguent used in preparing bodies for burial(His eventual death on the cross).

Saturday, November 22, 2008

Christmas Tree



"They are all senseless and foolish;
they are taught by worthless wooden idols."
Jeremiah 10:8

A Good Investment

Monday, November 17, 2008

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Hippeastrum "Picotee".

"Obey me and do everything I command you, and you will be my people, and I will be your God."
Jeremiah 11:4b

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Missy Ella visits.

"No-one is like you, O Lord;
you are great,
and your name is mighty in power."
Jeremiah 10:6

Monday, November 10, 2008

She Flies and Drinks Pink Tea

"But the Lord is the true God:
he is the living God, the eternal
King.
When he is angry, the earth
trembles;
the nations cannot endure his wrath."
Jeremiah 10:10

Saturday, November 8, 2008

Friday, November 7, 2008

Thursday, November 6, 2008

The Miracle at the Wedding in Cana.

'When the wine was gone,
Jesus' mother said to him, "They have
no more wine."'
John 2:3



Monday, November 3, 2008